To the ONE i Love,

At last, got to write again here. After a few months, it’s just i always wanted to write more but sometimes have limited time to do so. Recently, I stumbled to a song, that got my attention. It’s says, everything i am, everything i’m going to be, everything happening to me, points to one thing: And it’s always about JESUS.

It simply touch my heart that I was inspired by the LORD to do a blog post about my testimony as I experienced everyday the Love of JESUS.

Day after day, we tend to look for things, for people, for happenings, to complete us. People these days are longing to have someone by their side, to have someone whom they can share all their thoughts and experiences. To have someone that will be with them along the way. Don’t get me wrong, i know that we need physical companionship, but then again, I’m more into spiritual thought here. Deep inside us, there are longing that simply says, “I want to have Someone to fill the blank”

As I contemplate upon these thoughts, i can’t help but think how people can still go on in their lives not knowing the One who truly is Life.

As I get to know the LORD JESUS CHRIST more and more each day. I got to understand that He is truly incomprehensible and yet knowable. He choose to Reveal Himself to them that seeks Him diligently.

Day by day, I got to experience a glimpse of WHO HE IS. My finite mind cannot fully comprehend an Infinite GOD and yet i thank the LORD that He is gracious for letting me experience Him in a new fresh way everyday.

You see, knowing Him, the One i love, is never a boring thing. If you’ll just truly desire to know and experience Him. HE is always ready to reveal Himself to you. i also learned that the One i love is actually the One who loves me most.. there’s no greater love than He gave.

Sometimes, people will ask me, why i always speak His Name, why is it throughout he whole day, I don’t have any thought or name to mention and in my mind always other than the NAME JESUS. They ask how can i be so full of Him yet i don’t see Him yet.

And yet, my answer will always be the same, He is Real to me and the Lover of my soul. The One who died for me and given His all. The One who loves me most and the One i love most…

my service of following the Lord may seem not logical to some, they may say, “what a waste” and yet, the truth will always remain, following the LORD and giving life to the LORD is never a waste. It’s always worth it.

HE IS ALIVE FOREVERMORE and SOON COMING AGAIN to take with HIM those who belong to Him. Do you belong to Him?

To the ONE i love,Β  my LORD JESUS CHRIST,

To Love YOU is my greatest desire…

To Be Like YOU, LORD is my Ultimate goal..

To Worship YOU LORD, is my highest delight…

To Know YOU MORE LORD, is my biggest aspiration…

To Behold Your Beauty,

To Desire Your Fullness..

To Be where You are…

Lord, My 24 hours is the least that I can give to You as my Everything.

Pen, paper and ink, can’t even describe Lord, Your Majesty, Who You are, and yet humbly, as I write these words from my heart, I want to exalt You LORD, in the beauty of your Holiness..

Thank You LORD, forever grateful to You,

Thank YOU for loving me and wanting only the Best for me…

With all my heart, mind, soul and strength. Let me say, “i LOVE YOU LORD…To the One i Love, JESUS IT IS YOU…”

And to the one reading this post, let me share to you the song. πŸ™‚

Here’s the link. Blessings of Shalom Peace!

in CHRIST alone,

mae

To the One i Love,

3 thoughts on “To the ONE i Love,

  1. This was beautiful Mae! He is our everything. Your worship towards the Master is an inspiration. Thanks for being dedicated to Him. Looking forward to reading more of your posts. β˜€οΈπŸ™πŸΏ

Leave a comment